CONTACT US

BUSINESS HOURS
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 12:00 pm

GENERAL QUESTIONS
(503) 725-3883
Email us

MAILING ADDRESS
Smith Memorial Student Union, S-26
1825 SW Broadway
Portland, OR 97201

Matthew Andrews
Arts & Culture Editor
503-725-3115
arts@psuvanguard.com

Evan Smiley
Opinion Editor
503-725-3115
opinion@psuvanguard.com

Alex-Jon Earl
News Editor
503-725-3115
news@psuvanguard.com

 

Colleen Leary
Editor-In-Chief
503-725-5691
editor@psuvanguard.com

Tim Sullivan
Managing Editor
503-725-3883
managingeditor@psuvanguard.com

Chris May
International Editor
503-725-3115
international@psuvanguard.com

Shannon Kidd
Creative Director
503-725-3115
production@psuvanguard.com

Alanna Madden
Associate News Editor
503-725-5690
associatenews@psuvanguard.com

 

Thomas Spoelhof
Copy Chief
503-725-3115
copy@psuvanguard.com

Joe W. Shapiro
Multimedia Editor
503-725-3115
multimedia@psuvanguard.com

Andrew D. Jankowski
Online Editor
503-725-3115
online@psuvanguard.com

Silvia Cardullo
Photo Editor
503-725-3115
photo@psuvanguard.com


Fill out my online form.