July 14 – July 20

Champion Thursday Races Kershaw Rd. Sports Park Thurs., July 16, All Day Fast Twitch Fridays Alpenrose Velodome Fri., July 17, All Day Alpenrose Velodome Challenge Alpenrose Velodome Sat., Sun., July 18–19, All Day…

July 7 – July 13

Portland Sports Mnt. Tabor Series Bike Race SE 60th and Salmon Wed., July 8, All Day Portland Timbers at Philadelphia PPL Park Sat., July 11, 4 p.m. Portland Thorns at Piscataway Township…

June 23-June 29

Men’s/Women’s Track and Field USATF Junior Outdoor Championships Hayward Field, Eugene, OR Thurs., June 25 – Sun., June 28, All Day Portland Sports Portland Timbers at Los Angeles StubHub Center…

June 7-June 20

PSU Events NCAA Outdoor Championship Hayward Field, Eugene, OR Wed., June 10–Sat., June 13, all day Portland Track Festival Lewis & Clark College, Portland, OR Sat., Mon., June 13–14, All…

May 26–June 1

Portland sports Portland Timbers vs. DC United Providence Park Wednesday, May 27, 7:30 p.m. Portland Timbers at Colorado Rapids Dick’s Sporting Goods Park Saturday, May 30, 6 p.m. Portland Thorns…

May 19-May 25

Portland sports Portland Timbers at Toronto FC Saturday, May 23, 2 p.m. Portland Thunder at Orlando Predators Saturday, May 23, 4 p.m. Portland Thorns vs Houston Dash Saturday, May 23,…

May 12-May 18

Men’s/Women’s Track and Field Big Sky Outdoor Championship Roos Field, Cheney, WA Wed., Thurs., Fri., Sat., May 13–16, all day Portland Twilight Hosted by University of Portland Sun., May 17,…

April 28-May 4

Men’s/Women’s Track and Field OSU High Performance Meet Whyte Track & Field Center, Corvallis, OR Fri., May 1, All Day Mt. Hood Track Festival Mt. Hood Community College, Gresham, OR Sat.,…

May 5-11

Men’s/Women’s Track and Field Oregon Twilight Hayward Field, Eugene, OR Fri., May 8, All Day Softball 2015 Big Sky Softball Championship TBD Thurs., Fri., Sat., May 7–9, All Day

March 3-9

Men’s Basketball PSU @ Northern Arizona Thurs., Mar. 5, 5:30 p.m. PSU @ Southern Utah Sat., Mar. 7, 6 p.m. Women’s Basketball PSU vs. Northern Arizona Thurs., Mar. 5, 7 p.m. PSU vs….

Sports calendar

Men’s Basketball PSU @ Weber State Thur. Jan. 22, 7:05 pm PSU @ Idaho State Sat. Jan. 24, 6:05 pm Women’s Basketball PSU vs. Weber State Thur. Jan. 22, 7:00…

Skip to content