Contact

Fill out my online form.

Whitney Beyer
Editor-In-Chief
503–725-5691
editor@psuvanguard.com

Jordan Molnar
Managing Editor
503–725-5691
managingeditor@psuvanguard.com

Coby Hutzler
News Editor
503–725-3883
news@psuvanguard.com

Turner Lobey
Arts & Culture Editor
503–725-5694
arts@psuvanguard.com

Breana Harris
Opinion Editor
503–725-5692
opinion@psuvanguard.com

Lauren Wilbur
Sports Editor
503–725-4538
sports@psuvanguard.com

Sean Bucknam
Production Manager
503–725-3115
production@psuvanguard.com

Jordan K. Gekeler
Advertising Manager
503–725-5686
vanguardadvertising@gmail.com

Claudette Raynor
Online Editor
503–575-8490
online@psuvanguard.com

Miles Sanguinetti
Photo Editor
503–725-5690
photo@psuvanguard.com

Allie Clark
Copy Chief
503–725-5693
copy@psuvanguard.com