Contact

Colleen Leary
Editor-In-Chief
503-725-5691
editor@psuvanguard.com

Molly Ozier
Managing Editor
503-725-3115
managingeditor@psuvanguard.com

Jon Raby
News Editor
503-725-3115
news@psuvanguard.com

Alanna Madden
Associate News Editor
503-725-3115
associatenews@psuvanguard.com

Daniel Finnegan
Arts & Culture Editor
503-725-3115
arts@psuvanguard.com

Jennee Martinez
Opinion Editor
503-725-3115
opinion@psuvanguard.com

International Editor
International Editor
503-725-3115
international@psuvanguard.com

Arlen Cornejo
Creative Director
503-725-3115
production@psuvanguard.com

Tim Sullivan
Online Editor
503-725-3115
online@psuvanguard.com

Andy Ngo
Multimedia Editor
503-725-3115
multimedia@psuvanguard.com

Silvia Cardullo
Photo Editor
503-725-3115
photo@psuvanguard.com

Thomas Spoelhof
Copy Chief
503-725-3115
copy@psuvanguard.com

Madelaine Eivers
Advertising Manager
503-725-5686
psustudentmediaadmanager@gmail.com

Fill out my online form.